FC Somers Chargers (Spring 2011)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Louis Fierro, Jr   H: 914-393-5133     EMAIL 
Manager
  Carolyn Worsely
B 13-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Manhattan Chelsea 23107121711 2 3.75 30
. Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic 18106402420 2 2.70 10
. Larchmont Gold Hornets 17105322413 3 3.20 51
. Riverdale Man United 16105412524 1 1.80 51
. Eastchester Arsenal 15104332617 5 3.60 10
. New Rochelle All Stars 12103432025 4 3.89 30
. Greenburgh Utd Cobras 11103521019 5 2.89 41
. FC Somers Chargers 1100911431 5 3.50 50

FC Somers Chargers Schedule

April 2011
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
128 Sun Apr 3 2:00 pm Larchmont Gold Hornets 2:0 FC Somers Chargers Flint Park Turf
599 Sun Apr 10 4:30 pm Riverdale Man United 4:2 FC Somers Chargers Van Cortlandt Park 4
733 Sun Apr 17 12:00 pm FC Somers Chargers 2:4 Eastchester Arsenal Somers HS Turf 2
May 2011
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1026 Sun May 1 3:00 pm Manhattan Chelsea 2:1 FC Somers Chargers Randalls 83
1270 Sun May 8 3:00 pm FC Somers Chargers 2:3 Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic Van Tassel Park Field
1622 Sun May 15 4:15 pm FC Somers Chargers 0:3 Larchmont Gold Hornets Somers HS Turf 2
1939 Sun May 22 1:00 pm FC Somers Chargers 2:2 New Rochelle All Stars Somers HS Turf 2
June 2011
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2274 Sun Jun 5 2:30 pm Greenburgh Utd Cobras 3:1 FC Somers Chargers Woodlands HS 2
2610 Sun Jun 12 5:00 pm FC Somers Chargers 2:5 Riverdale Man United Somers HS Turf 2
3155 Sun Jun 19 11:30 am Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic 3:2 FC Somers Chargers Tibbetts Brook Park 2