Eastchester Gunners (Spring 2011)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  James Hoch   M: 917-847-4073     EMAIL 
Manager
  Roland Bopp   H: 914-779-4691     EMAIL 
B 14-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Port Chester Cheetahs 2710910368 6 5.00 32
. New Rochelle Crew 24108203719 4 3.30 31
. Manhattan Espoli 22107212718 6 3.44 00
. New York Rush Eastern B97 16105412122 4 3.90 10
. Chappaqua United 10103611213 4 2.44 31
. Rye Brook Fusion 7102711634 2 4.38 10
. Eastchester Gunners 7102711832 4 3.60 10
. White Plains Dynamo 4101811839 6 4.11 00

Eastchester Gunners Schedule

April 2011
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
65 Sun Apr 3 11:15 am Eastchester Gunners 1:1 Chappaqua United Eastchester HS Turf
681 Sun Apr 10 1:00 pm New York Rush Eastern B97 3:2 Eastchester Gunners Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
Scheduler: Fleming Field not available.
May 2011
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
898 Sun May 1 3:00 pm Eastchester Gunners 2:0 Rye Brook Fusion Eastchester HS Turf
1227 Sun May 8 11:00 am Eastchester Gunners 1:3 New Rochelle Crew Eastchester HS Turf
762 Sat May 14 10:00 am Manhattan Espoli 2:1 Eastchester Gunners Randalls 10 - Icahn
Scheduler: 4/17 PPD game rescheduled
1566 Sun May 15 4:45 pm Chappaqua United 3:1 Eastchester Gunners Gedney Park Upper
2158 Sun May 22 12:45 pm White Plains Dynamo 4:5 Eastchester Gunners Saxon Woods Field
June 2011
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2241 Sun Jun 5 3:00 pm Eastchester Gunners 1:6 Port Chester Cheetahs Eastchester HS Turf
2574 Sun Jun 12 3:00 pm Eastchester Gunners 1:3 New York Rush Eastern B97 Eastchester HS Turf
3040 Sun Jun 19 3:45 pm New Rochelle Crew 7:3 Eastchester Gunners City Park Fosina
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 29  (current as of 1/7/15 5:40 am)