Briarcliff Bullets (Fall 2011)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Richard Becker   H: 914-747-0191     EMAIL 
Manager
  David Fishkin   H: 914-432-5055     EMAIL 
B 11-3 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Harrison Rams 259801269 6 5.33 00
. Briarcliff Bullets 2297112811 4 4.22 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Hurricane 1394413532 6 4.11 10
. Eastchester Avalanche 993602333 6 4.89 00
. Manhattan Palmeiras 993601724 6 5.67 00
. FC Transylvania Barca 01 19081525 4 4.67 00

Briarcliff Bullets Schedule

September 2011
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
128 Sun Sep 11 4:15 pm Harrison Rams 2:2 Briarcliff Bullets Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
594 Sun Sep 18 3:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Hurricane 5:7 Briarcliff Bullets Fleming Small 1
669 Sun Sep 25 5:00 pm Eastchester Avalanche 0:4 Briarcliff Bullets Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
October 2011
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1042 Sun Oct 2 1:30 pm Manhattan Palmeiras 0:2 Briarcliff Bullets Randalls 84
1201 Sun Oct 16 1:30 pm Briarcliff Bullets 4:0 FC Transylvania Barca 01 Todd ES Field
1493 Sun Oct 23 4:30 pm Briarcliff Bullets 1:2 Harrison Rams Todd ES Field
1786 Sun Oct 30 1:30 pm Briarcliff Bullets vs Yonkers Utd Rush Hurricane Todd ES Field
November 2011
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2077 Sun Nov 6 1:30 pm Briarcliff Bullets 4:2 Eastchester Avalanche Todd ES Field
2366 Sun Nov 13 12:00 pm Briarcliff Bullets 3:0 Manhattan Palmeiras Todd ES Field
2678 Sun Nov 20 1:30 pm FC Transylvania Barca 01 0:1 Briarcliff Bullets West Patent ES Field