Mamaroneck Blue Flames (Fall 2011)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Lance Robinson   M: 917-744-0012     EMAIL 
Manager
  Joe Griffo   H: 914-275-3273     EMAIL 
B 09-B GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Castleford B02 Royal 9 3 5.22 00
. Chappaqua United Black 9 6 5.50 00
. Mamaroneck Blue Flames 9 3 4.75 00
. Manhattan Flamengo 9 6 4.44 00
. New Rochelle Rovers 9 6 5.67 00
. Port Chester B03 B 9 1 4.88 00
. Rye Eagles 9 6 5.25 00
. Rye Hurricanes 9 6 5.56 00

Mamaroneck Blue Flames Schedule

September 2011
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
194 Sun Sep 11 2:30 pm New Rochelle Rovers vs Mamaroneck Blue Flames Albert Leonard MS B
449 Sun Sep 18 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Blue Flames vs Rye Eagles Harbor Island Croce West
757 Sun Sep 25 3:45 pm Mamaroneck Blue Flames vs Rye Hurricanes Harbor Island Croce West
October 2011
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1086 Sun Oct 2 1:15 pm Port Chester B03 B vs Mamaroneck Blue Flames Columbus Park Turf
1324 Sun Oct 16 3:45 pm Mamaroneck Blue Flames vs Castleford B02 Royal Harbor Island Croce West
1602 Sun Oct 23 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Blue Flames vs New Rochelle Rovers Harbor Island 5
1903 Sun Oct 30 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Blue Flames vs Chappaqua United Black Harbor Island 5
November 2011
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2194 Sun Nov 6 12:45 pm Manhattan Flamengo vs Mamaroneck Blue Flames Kantor 1
2548 Sun Nov 13 1:15 pm Rye Eagles vs Mamaroneck Blue Flames Osborn ES Field
2656 Sun Nov 20 3:00 pm Castleford B02 Royal vs Mamaroneck Blue Flames IBM - Armonk 3