Eastchester Arsenal   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Manager
  Dino Leva   M: 914-582-0064     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • B 14-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Yonkers Utd Rush Cheetahs 249810237 -1 2.2 51
    . Larchmont Gold Hornets 229711208 4 4.8 20
    . Manhattan Chelsea 1595401912 -1 3.8 21
    . New Rochelle All Stars 1494321317 2 4.4 61
    . Greenburgh Utd Cobras 1394411111 2 3.9 20
    . Scarsdale Cosmos 1093511920 2 4.6 10
    . Riverdale Man United 49171619 0 1.1 80
    . Eastchester Arsenal 29072825 1 4.1 00
      Eastchester Arsenal Schedule
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    272 Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm Scarsdale Cosmos 4:1 Eastchester Arsenal Scarsdale Scout Field
    362 Sun Sep 18 11:00 am Eastchester Arsenal 0:2 Greenburgh Utd Cobras Eastchester HS Turf
    766 Sun Sep 25 11:00 am Manhattan Chelsea 2:0 Eastchester Arsenal Randalls 10 - Icahn
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    942 Sun Oct 2 11:00 am Eastchester Arsenal 0:3 Yonkers Utd Rush Cheetahs Eastchester HS Turf
    1365 Sun Oct 16 12:00 pm New Rochelle All Stars 2:1 Eastchester Arsenal New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    1521 Sun Oct 23 11:00 am Eastchester Arsenal 1:6 Scarsdale Cosmos Eastchester HS Turf
    1892 Sun Oct 30 11:15 am Larchmont Gold Hornets vs Eastchester Arsenal Mamaroneck HS Field
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2106 Sun Nov 6 11:00 am Eastchester Arsenal 2:2 Riverdale Man United Eastchester HS Turf
    2436 Sun Nov 13 1:15 pm Greenburgh Utd Cobras 3:2 Eastchester Arsenal Masters School Large
    2661 Sun Nov 20 12:45 pm Eastchester Arsenal 1:1 New Rochelle All Stars Eastchester HS Turf