Eastchester Cosmos (Fall 2005)

Team Uniform




B 09-B
. Eastchester Cosmos
. Edgemont Knights
. Harrison Gunners
. Rye Brook Rockets
. Rye Red Mustangs
. White Plains Rockets

Eastchester Cosmos Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
23 Sun Sep 11 3:45 pm Rye Red Mustangs vs Eastchester Cosmos Rye Rec Field
28 Sun Sep 18 4:15 pm Rye Brook Rockets vs Eastchester Cosmos
14 Sun Sep 25 2:30 pm White Plains Rockets vs Eastchester Cosmos Geo Washington ES 1
October 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
7 Sun Oct 2 12:00 pm Eastchester Cosmos vs Harrison Gunners Bronxville Scout Upper
24 Sun Oct 16 3:45 pm Edgemont Knights vs Eastchester Cosmos Seely Place ES Front
8 Sun Oct 23 12:00 pm Eastchester Cosmos vs Rye Red Mustangs Bronxville Scout Upper
9 Sun Oct 30 12:00 pm Eastchester Cosmos vs Rye Brook Rockets Bronxville Scout Upper
November 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
12 Sun Nov 6 1:15 pm Eastchester Cosmos vs White Plains Rockets Bronxville Scout Upper
21 Sun Nov 13 3:35 pm Harrison Gunners vs Eastchester Cosmos LM Klein MS Crystal St.
10 Sun Nov 20 12:00 pm Eastchester Cosmos vs Edgemont Knights Bronxville Scout Upper