Harrison Gunners   (Fall 2005) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Harrison teams
  • Thunder Force Hornets Stars Rascals Panthers Tornados Heat Eagles Tigers Raptors Hurricanes Hammers Revolution Galaxy Metrostars Wolverines Fire
    B 09-B
    . Eastchester Cosmos
    . Edgemont Knights
    . Harrison Gunners
    . Rye Brook Rockets
    . Rye Red Mustangs
    . White Plains Rockets

    Harrison Gunners Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    25 Sun Sep 11 3:45 pm White Plains Rockets vs Harrison Gunners White Plains HS #7
    29 Sun Sep 18 5:00 pm Harrison Gunners vs Edgemont Knights LM Klein MS Crystal St. Small
    17 Sun Sep 25 2:45 pm Rye Brook Rockets vs Harrison Gunners
    October 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7 Sun Oct 2 12:00 pm Eastchester Cosmos vs Harrison Gunners Bronxville Scout Upper
    22 Sun Oct 16 3:45 pm Harrison Gunners vs Rye Red Mustangs LM Klein MS Crystal St. Small
    1 Sun Oct 23 12:00 pm Harrison Gunners vs White Plains Rockets LM Klein MS Crystal St. Small
    6 Sun Oct 30 12:00 pm Edgemont Knights vs Harrison Gunners Seely Place ES Back
    November 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    19 Sun Nov 6 2:45 pm Harrison Gunners vs Rye Brook Rockets LM Klein MS Crystal St. Small
    21 Sun Nov 13 3:35 pm Harrison Gunners vs Eastchester Cosmos LM Klein MS Crystal St. Small
    13 Sun Nov 20 1:30 pm Rye Red Mustangs vs Harrison Gunners