White Plains Rockets (Fall 2005)

Team Uniform




B 09-B
. Eastchester Cosmos
. Edgemont Knights
. Harrison Gunners
. Rye Brook Rockets
. Rye Red Mustangs
. White Plains Rockets

White Plains Rockets Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
25 Sun Sep 11 3:45 pm White Plains Rockets vs Harrison Gunners White Plains HS #7
30 Sun Sep 18 5:00 pm Rye Red Mustangs vs White Plains Rockets Rye Rec Field
14 Sun Sep 25 2:30 pm White Plains Rockets vs Eastchester Cosmos Geo Washington ES 1
October 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
4 Sun Oct 2 12:00 pm Edgemont Knights vs White Plains Rockets Seely Place ES Back
11 Sun Oct 16 12:00 pm White Plains Rockets vs Rye Brook Rockets White Plains HS #7
1 Sun Oct 23 12:00 pm Harrison Gunners vs White Plains Rockets LM Klein MS Crystal St.
20 Sun Oct 30 3:30 pm White Plains Rockets vs Rye Red Mustangs White Plains HS #7
November 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
12 Sun Nov 6 1:15 pm Eastchester Cosmos vs White Plains Rockets Bronxville Scout Upper
16 Sun Nov 13 2:30 pm White Plains Rockets vs Edgemont Knights White Plains HS #7
18 Sun Nov 20 2:45 pm Rye Brook Rockets vs White Plains Rockets