Greenburgh Metrostars   (Fall 2005) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Greenburgh teams
  • All Stars Magic Gladiators Mighty Rockets Wolverines Rock & Roll
    B 09-R
    . Eastchester Dragons
    . Greenburgh Metrostars
    . Harrison Fire
    . Mamaroneck Titans
    . New Rochelle 97 Lightning
    . Rye White Mustangs

    Greenburgh Metrostars Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    56 Sun Sep 11 3:45 pm New Rochelle 97 Lightning vs Greenburgh Metrostars Albert Leonard MS B
    52 Sun Sep 18 3:00 pm Greenburgh Metrostars vs Harrison Fire Travis Hill Field
    60 Sun Sep 25 4:30 pm Greenburgh Metrostars vs Mamaroneck Titans Travis Hill Field
    October 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    43 Sun Oct 2 1:30 pm Greenburgh Metrostars vs Rye White Mustangs Travis Hill Field
    53 Sun Oct 16 3:00 pm Greenburgh Metrostars vs Eastchester Dragons Travis Hill Field
    54 Sun Oct 23 3:00 pm Greenburgh Metrostars vs New Rochelle 97 Lightning Travis Hill Field
    47 Sun Oct 30 2:30 pm Harrison Fire vs Greenburgh Metrostars LM Klein MS Crystal St. Small
    November 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    32 Sun Nov 6 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Titans vs Greenburgh Metrostars Harbor Island {old field} 3
    55 Sun Nov 13 3:30 pm Rye White Mustangs vs Greenburgh Metrostars Rye Rec Field
    42 Sun Nov 20 1:15 pm Eastchester Dragons vs Greenburgh Metrostars Bronxville Scout Upper