Rye White Mustangs   (Fall 2005) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Rye teams
  • Banshees Liberty Blizzard Power Tornado Wolfpack Dragons Rapids Rebels Comets Daredevils Flames Celtics Breakers Tides Waves Redstars Blue Stars Warriors Hawks Phoenix Red Knights Black Knights White Knights Rush Panthers Raptors Black Mustangs Red Mustangs
    B 09-R
    . Eastchester Dragons
    . Greenburgh Metrostars
    . Harrison Fire
    . Mamaroneck Titans
    . New Rochelle 97 Lightning
    . Rye White Mustangs

    Rye White Mustangs Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    48 Sun Sep 11 2:30 pm Rye White Mustangs vs Harrison Fire Rye Rec Field
    33 Sun Sep 18 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Titans vs Rye White Mustangs Harbor Island {old field} 3A
    58 Sun Sep 25 3:45 pm Rye White Mustangs vs Eastchester Dragons Rye Rec Field
    October 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    43 Sun Oct 2 1:30 pm Greenburgh Metrostars vs Rye White Mustangs Travis Hill Field
    59 Sun Oct 16 4:15 pm Rye White Mustangs vs New Rochelle 97 Lightning Rye Rec Field
    38 Sun Oct 23 1:15 pm Harrison Fire vs Rye White Mustangs LM Klein MS Crystal St. Small
    49 Sun Oct 30 2:30 pm Rye White Mustangs vs Mamaroneck Titans Rye Rec Field
    November 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    50 Sun Nov 6 2:30 pm Eastchester Dragons vs Rye White Mustangs Bronxville Scout Upper
    55 Sun Nov 13 3:30 pm Rye White Mustangs vs Greenburgh Metrostars Rye Rec Field
    31 Sun Nov 20 12:00 pm New Rochelle 97 Lightning vs Rye White Mustangs Albert Leonard MS B