Scarsdale Rams (Fall 2005)

Team Uniform




B 10-R
. Eastchester Falcons
. JPSC Red Storm
. Manhattan Flamengo
. Port Chester Jaguars
. Rye Panthers
. Scarsdale Rams

Scarsdale Rams Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
200 Sun Sep 11 12:15 pm Eastchester Falcons vs Scarsdale Rams Jarvis Bowl Field
218 Sun Sep 18 3:00 pm Port Chester Jaguars vs Scarsdale Rams Abendroth Park Field
209 Sun Sep 25 1:30 pm Rye Panthers vs Scarsdale Rams
October 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
217 Sun Oct 2 2:30 pm Manhattan Flamengo vs Scarsdale Rams z (old fields) Randalls 16
221 Sun Oct 16 3:00 pm JPSC Red Storm vs Scarsdale Rams JPSA 1
211 Sun Oct 23 1:45 pm Scarsdale Rams vs Eastchester Falcons Quaker Ridge Front Sml
205 Sun Oct 30 1:30 pm Scarsdale Rams vs Port Chester Jaguars Heathcote ES 1
November 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
212 Sun Nov 6 2:30 pm Scarsdale Rams vs Rye Panthers Greenacres ES 2
213 Sun Nov 13 2:30 pm Scarsdale Rams vs Manhattan Flamengo Greenacres ES 2
201 Sun Nov 20 1:00 pm Scarsdale Rams vs JPSC Red Storm Quaker Ridge Front Sml