Armonk Strikers (Fall 2005)

Team Uniform




B 11-1
. Manhattan Ajax
. FC Westchester B95
. Armonk Strikers
. Rye White Knights
. Scarsdale Fire
. Harrison Hammers

Armonk Strikers Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
281 Sun Sep 11 2:00 pm Armonk Strikers 1:0 Manhattan Ajax IBM - Armonk 2
283 Sun Sep 18 2:30 pm Armonk Strikers 1:2 FC Westchester B95 IBM - Armonk 2
294 Sun Sep 25 4:15 pm Rye White Knights 2:2 Armonk Strikers Nursery Field
October 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
287 Sun Oct 2 3:00 pm Harrison Hammers 0:0 Armonk Strikers LM Klein MS Union Ave Large - do not use
298 Sun Oct 16 4:30 pm Scarsdale Fire vs Armonk Strikers Quaker Ridge Front Sml
278 Sun Oct 23 1:30 pm Manhattan Ajax 5:2 Armonk Strikers z (old fields) Randalls 7/8
274 Sun Oct 30 12:00 pm FC Westchester B95 2:5 Armonk Strikers SUNY Purchase G
November 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
285 Sun Nov 6 3:00 pm Armonk Strikers 4:1 Rye White Knights IBM - Armonk 2
286 Sun Nov 13 3:00 pm Armonk Strikers 4:1 Harrison Hammers IBM - Armonk 2
282 Sun Nov 20 2:00 pm Armonk Strikers 0:0 Scarsdale Fire IBM - Armonk 2