Rye White Knights (Fall 2005)

Team Uniform




B 11-1
. Manhattan Ajax
. FC Westchester B95
. Armonk Strikers
. Rye White Knights
. Scarsdale Fire
. Harrison Hammers

Rye White Knights Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
288 Sun Sep 11 3:00 pm Rye White Knights 1:0 Harrison Hammers Nursery Field
296 Sun Sep 18 4:30 pm Rye White Knights 4:1 Scarsdale Fire Nursery Field
294 Sun Sep 25 4:15 pm Rye White Knights 2:2 Armonk Strikers Nursery Field
October 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
289 Sun Oct 2 3:00 pm Rye White Knights 1:6 FC Westchester B95
280 Sun Oct 16 1:45 pm Rye White Knights vs Manhattan Ajax Nursery Field
284 Sun Oct 23 2:45 pm Harrison Hammers 0:3 Rye White Knights LM Klein MS Union Ave Large - do not use
271 Sun Oct 30 12:00 pm Scarsdale Fire 0:0 Rye White Knights Greenacres ES 3
November 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
285 Sun Nov 6 3:00 pm Armonk Strikers 4:1 Rye White Knights IBM - Armonk 2
275 Sun Nov 13 12:00 pm FC Westchester B95 5:0 Rye White Knights SUNY Purchase G
279 Sun Nov 20 1:30 pm Manhattan Ajax 6:0 Rye White Knights z (old fields) Randalls 7/8