JPSC Hurricanes (Fall 2005)

Team Uniform




B 11-2
. JPSC Hurricanes
. Mt Vernon 95 Villa Boys
. Chappaqua Scorpions
. Larchmont Gold Hawks
. Eastchester Red Devils
. Manhattan Santos
. Manhattan Cosmos
. Riverdale Matrix

JPSC Hurricanes Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
303 Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm JPSC Hurricanes 5:0 Eastchester Red Devils JPSA 1
312 Sun Sep 18 1:00 pm JPSC Hurricanes 3:3 Chappaqua Scorpions JPSA 1
340 Sun Sep 25 JPSC Hurricanes 5:4 Mt Vernon 95 Villa Boys TBA *
October 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
329 Sun Oct 2 2:30 pm Riverdale Matrix 0:6 JPSC Hurricanes Seton Park Field
319 Sun Oct 16 1:30 pm JPSC Hurricanes vs Manhattan Cosmos JPSA 1
328 Sun Oct 23 2:30 pm Eastchester Red Devils 3:3 JPSC Hurricanes Jarvis Bowl Field
304 Sun Oct 30 12:00 pm JPSC Hurricanes 6:2 Manhattan Santos JPSA 1
November 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
317 Sun Nov 6 1:30 pm Larchmont Gold Hawks 3:5 JPSC Hurricanes Central School Field
324 Sun Nov 13 1:30 pm Chappaqua Scorpions 1:3 JPSC Hurricanes
306 Sun Nov 20 12:00 pm Manhattan Cosmos 1:5 JPSC Hurricanes z (old fields) Randalls 16