Edgemont Metrostars (Fall 2005)

Team Uniform




B 11-3
. New Rochelle Wolves
. Manhattan Juventus
. Rivertowns United
. Mamaroneck Lightning
. Edgemont Metrostars
. Larchmont Blue Hawks

Edgemont Metrostars Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
349 Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm Manhattan Juventus 0:0 Edgemont Metrostars z (old fields) Randalls 16
361 Sun Sep 18 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Lightning 0:2 Edgemont Metrostars Harbor Island {old field} 3
358 Sun Sep 25 1:30 pm Edgemont Metrostars 1:1 Rivertowns United Seely Place ES Front
October 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
363 Sun Oct 2 3:00 pm New Rochelle Wolves 4:1 Edgemont Metrostars Albert Leonard MS A
353 Sun Oct 16 1:15 pm Edgemont Metrostars vs Larchmont Blue Hawks Seely Place ES Back
351 Sun Oct 23 12:00 pm Edgemont Metrostars 5:1 Manhattan Juventus Seely Place ES Front
359 Sun Oct 30 1:30 pm Edgemont Metrostars 0:0 Mamaroneck Lightning Seely Place ES Front
November 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
345 Sun Nov 6 12:00 pm Rivertowns United 3:1 Edgemont Metrostars Dows Lane ES Upper
352 Sun Nov 13 12:00 pm Edgemont Metrostars 1:1 New Rochelle Wolves Seely Place ES Front
343 Sun Nov 20 12:00 pm Larchmont Blue Hawks 2:1 Edgemont Metrostars Central School Field