Mamaroneck Lightning (Fall 2005)

Team Uniform




B 11-3
. New Rochelle Wolves
. Manhattan Juventus
. Rivertowns United
. Mamaroneck Lightning
. Edgemont Metrostars
. Larchmont Blue Hawks

Mamaroneck Lightning Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
344 Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm Rivertowns United 5:1 Mamaroneck Lightning Dows Lane ES Upper
361 Sun Sep 18 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Lightning 0:2 Edgemont Metrostars Harbor Island {old field} 3
365 Sun Sep 25 3:00 pm Mamaroneck Lightning 2:0 Larchmont Blue Hawks Harbor Island {old field} 3
October 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
357 Sun Oct 2 1:30 pm Mamaroneck Lightning 1:6 Manhattan Juventus Harbor Island {old field} 3
341 Sun Oct 16 12:00 pm New Rochelle Wolves vs Mamaroneck Lightning Albert Leonard MS A
348 Sun Oct 23 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Lightning 4:4 Rivertowns United Harbor Island {old field} 3
359 Sun Oct 30 1:30 pm Edgemont Metrostars 0:0 Mamaroneck Lightning Seely Place ES Front
November 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
342 Sun Nov 6 12:00 pm Larchmont Blue Hawks 0:2 Mamaroneck Lightning Central School Field
350 Sun Nov 13 12:00 pm Manhattan Juventus 0:1 Mamaroneck Lightning z (old fields) Randalls 16
366 Sun Nov 20 3:00 pm Mamaroneck Lightning 0:6 New Rochelle Wolves Harbor Island {old field} 3