New Rochelle Wolves (Fall 2005)

Team Uniform




B 11-3
. New Rochelle Wolves
. Manhattan Juventus
. Rivertowns United
. Mamaroneck Lightning
. Edgemont Metrostars
. Larchmont Blue Hawks

New Rochelle Wolves Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
356 Sun Sep 11 1:30 pm Larchmont Blue Hawks 1:2 New Rochelle Wolves Central School Field
362 Sun Sep 18 3:00 pm New Rochelle Wolves 5:1 Rivertowns United Albert Leonard MS A
370 Sun Sep 25 4:30 pm Manhattan Juventus 2:0 New Rochelle Wolves z (old fields) Randalls 7/8
October 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
363 Sun Oct 2 3:00 pm New Rochelle Wolves 4:1 Edgemont Metrostars Albert Leonard MS A
341 Sun Oct 16 12:00 pm New Rochelle Wolves vs Mamaroneck Lightning Albert Leonard MS A
360 Sun Oct 23 2:30 pm New Rochelle Wolves 5:0 Larchmont Blue Hawks Albert Leonard MS A
355 Sun Oct 30 1:30 pm Rivertowns United 2:1 New Rochelle Wolves Albert Leonard MS A
November 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
364 Sun Nov 6 3:00 pm New Rochelle Wolves 4:2 Manhattan Juventus Albert Leonard MS A
352 Sun Nov 13 12:00 pm Edgemont Metrostars 1:1 New Rochelle Wolves Seely Place ES Front
366 Sun Nov 20 3:00 pm Mamaroneck Lightning 0:6 New Rochelle Wolves Harbor Island {old field} 3