Rivertowns United (Fall 2005)

Team Uniform




B 11-3
. New Rochelle Wolves
. Manhattan Juventus
. Rivertowns United
. Mamaroneck Lightning
. Edgemont Metrostars
. Larchmont Blue Hawks

Rivertowns United Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
344 Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm Rivertowns United 5:1 Mamaroneck Lightning Dows Lane ES Upper
362 Sun Sep 18 3:00 pm New Rochelle Wolves 5:1 Rivertowns United Albert Leonard MS A
358 Sun Sep 25 1:30 pm Edgemont Metrostars 1:1 Rivertowns United Seely Place ES Front
October 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
369 Sun Oct 2 4:30 pm Larchmont Blue Hawks 2:2 Rivertowns United Central School Field
367 Sun Oct 16 3:00 pm Manhattan Juventus vs Rivertowns United z (old fields) Randalls 7/8
348 Sun Oct 23 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Lightning 4:4 Rivertowns United Harbor Island {old field} 3
355 Sun Oct 30 1:30 pm Rivertowns United 2:1 New Rochelle Wolves Albert Leonard MS A
November 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
345 Sun Nov 6 12:00 pm Rivertowns United 3:1 Edgemont Metrostars Dows Lane ES Upper
346 Sun Nov 13 12:00 pm Rivertowns United 5:0 Larchmont Blue Hawks Dows Lane ES Upper
347 Sun Nov 20 12:00 pm Rivertowns United 2:5 Manhattan Juventus Dows Lane ES Upper