Larchmont Thunder (Fall 2005)

Team Uniform




B 12-1
. Mt Vernon 93 Real
. FC Westchester B94 Blue
. New Rochelle Revolution
. Rye Phoenix
. Manhattan 94 Black
. Larchmont Thunder

Larchmont Thunder Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
520 Sun Sep 11 3:00 pm FC Westchester B94 Blue 3:0 Larchmont Thunder SUNY Purchase B
513 Sun Sep 18 2:15 pm Larchmont Thunder 1:2 Rye Phoenix Mamaroneck HS Field
504 Sun Sep 25 1:30 pm Mt Vernon 93 Real 2:2 Larchmont Thunder Mt. Vernon HS Large
October 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
525 Sun Oct 2 4:30 pm Larchmont Thunder 1:3 Manhattan 94 Black Hommocks MS 1
501 Sun Oct 16 1:15 pm Larchmont Thunder vs New Rochelle Revolution Hommocks MS 2
523 Sun Oct 23 3:45 pm Larchmont Thunder 1:6 FC Westchester B94 Blue Mamaroneck HS Field
519 Sun Oct 30 3:00 pm Rye Phoenix 3:1 Larchmont Thunder Rye HS Turf
November 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
503 Sun Nov 6 1:30 pm Larchmont Thunder 1:5 Mt Vernon 93 Real Hommocks MS 2
498 Sun Nov 13 12:00 pm Manhattan 94 Black 3:3 Larchmont Thunder
515 Sun Nov 20 2:45 pm New Rochelle Revolution 4:1 Larchmont Thunder New Rochelle HS Turf Small