New Rochelle Knights   (Fall 2005) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other New Rochelle teams
  • Wizards Sonics Devils Purple Tornados Metro Stars Purple Power 95 Tigers Starfire Power Wildcats Rapids Chivas Revolution Blast Wolves Superstars America 97 Lightning
    B 12-2
    . Yonkers Utd Rush Space Eagles
    . Port Chester Lions
    . Scarsdale Arsenal
    . Port Chester Bengals
    . New Rochelle Knights
    . Rivertowns Strikers

    New Rochelle Knights Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    549 Sun Sep 11 2:30 pm New Rochelle Knights 1:3 Port Chester Lions New Rochelle HS Turf Small
    547 Sun Sep 18 2:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Space Eagles 4:1 New Rochelle Knights Fleming Large
    551 Sun Sep 25 3:00 pm Port Chester Bengals 0:0 New Rochelle Knights Port Chester MS 1
    October 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    537 Sun Oct 2 1:30 pm Scarsdale Arsenal 3:0 New Rochelle Knights
    555 Sun Oct 16 4:15 pm New Rochelle Knights vs Rivertowns Strikers New Rochelle HS Turf Small
    541 Sun Oct 23 1:30 pm Port Chester Lions 2:2 New Rochelle Knights Port Chester MS 1
    528 Sun Oct 30 12:00 pm New Rochelle Knights 3:6 Yonkers Utd Rush Space Eagles New Rochelle HS Turf Small
    November 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    550 Sun Nov 6 3:00 pm New Rochelle Knights 1:1 Port Chester Bengals New Rochelle HS Turf Small
    535 Sun Nov 13 1:15 pm New Rochelle Knights 3:1 Scarsdale Arsenal New Rochelle HS Turf Small
    527 Sun Nov 20 12:00 pm Rivertowns Strikers 2:1 New Rochelle Knights Masters School Large