Rivertowns Strikers   (Fall 2005) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Rivertowns teams
  • Power Wizards Rebels Revolution United
    B 12-2
    . Yonkers Utd Rush Space Eagles
    . Port Chester Lions
    . Scarsdale Arsenal
    . Port Chester Bengals
    . New Rochelle Knights
    . Rivertowns Strikers

    Rivertowns Strikers Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    526 Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm Rivertowns Strikers 2:4 Port Chester Bengals Masters School Large
    536 Sun Sep 18 1:30 pm Scarsdale Arsenal 2:0 Rivertowns Strikers
    538 Sun Sep 25 1:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Space Eagles 5:0 Rivertowns Strikers Fleming Large
    October 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    543 Sun Oct 2 1:45 pm Rivertowns Strikers 0:3 Port Chester Lions Masters School Large
    555 Sun Oct 16 4:15 pm New Rochelle Knights vs Rivertowns Strikers New Rochelle HS Turf Small
    553 Sun Oct 23 3:00 pm Port Chester Bengals 1:1 Rivertowns Strikers Port Chester MS 1
    544 Sun Oct 30 1:45 pm Rivertowns Strikers 2:3 Scarsdale Arsenal Masters School Large
    November 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    545 Sun Nov 6 2:00 pm Rivertowns Strikers 1:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Space Eagles Masters School Large
    530 Sun Nov 13 12:00 pm Port Chester Lions 2:1 Rivertowns Strikers Port Chester MS 1
    527 Sun Nov 20 12:00 pm Rivertowns Strikers 2:1 New Rochelle Knights Masters School Large