Greenburgh Wolverines (Fall 2005)

Team Uniform




B 12-4
. Mamaroneck Bulldogs
. Pelham Predators
. Briarcliff Blizzard
. Armonk Eagles
. Harrison Tigers
. Greenburgh Wolverines

Greenburgh Wolverines Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
611 Sun Sep 11 3:45 pm Greenburgh Wolverines 3:7 Pelham Predators Rumbrook Park Lower
597 Sun Sep 18 2:15 pm Mamaroneck Bulldogs 5:1 Greenburgh Wolverines zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
608 Sun Sep 25 3:00 pm Briarcliff Blizzard 2:1 Greenburgh Wolverines
October 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
601 Sun Oct 2 2:30 pm Greenburgh Wolverines 2:4 Armonk Eagles Rumbrook Park Lower
596 Sun Oct 16 2:15 pm Harrison Tigers vs Greenburgh Wolverines Harrison HS zzz - old grass Upper field
605 Sun Oct 23 2:45 pm Pelham Predators 6:2 Greenburgh Wolverines Glover - Pelham HS Field
590 Sun Oct 30 12:45 pm Greenburgh Wolverines 2:7 Mamaroneck Bulldogs Rumbrook Park Lower
November 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
610 Sun Nov 6 3:00 pm Greenburgh Wolverines 0:1 Briarcliff Blizzard Rumbrook Park Lower
586 Sun Nov 13 12:00 pm Armonk Eagles 1:0 Greenburgh Wolverines
595 Sun Nov 20 1:30 pm Greenburgh Wolverines 0:1 Harrison Tigers Rumbrook Park Lower