FC Westchester B93   (Fall 2005) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other FC Westchester teams
  • G93 B94 Blue B95
    B 13-1
    . New Rochelle Chivas
    . FC Westchester B93
    . Manhattan Force
    . Harrison Eagles
    . White Plains United
    . Chappaqua Gunners

    FC Westchester B93 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    670 Sun Sep 11 11:30 am FC Westchester B93 4:0 Harrison Eagles SUNY Purchase B
    676 Sun Sep 18 12:30 pm Chappaqua Gunners 0:6 FC Westchester B93
    678 Sun Sep 25 12:45 pm White Plains United 0:6 FC Westchester B93 Saxon Woods Field
    October 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    694 Sun Oct 2 3:30 pm FC Westchester B93 7:2 Manhattan Force SUNY Purchase B
    671 Sun Oct 16 11:30 am FC Westchester B93 vs New Rochelle Chivas SUNY Purchase B
    667 Sun Oct 23 11:30 am Harrison Eagles 2:2 FC Westchester B93 Harrison HS zzz - old grass Upper field
    686 Sun Oct 30 2:00 pm FC Westchester B93 6:0 Chappaqua Gunners SUNY Purchase B
    November 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    684 Sun Nov 6 1:15 pm FC Westchester B93 4:1 White Plains United SUNY Purchase B
    690 Sun Nov 13 2:30 pm Manhattan Force 0:3 FC Westchester B93 Kantor 1
    683 Sun Nov 20 1:15 pm New Rochelle Chivas 1:0 FC Westchester B93 New Rochelle HS Turf Large