Mt Vernon Buick Storm   (Fall 2005) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Mt Vernon teams
  • Magic Crew 93 Real 95 Villa Boys Wolves
    B 13-3
    . Riverdale Juniors
    . Manhattan Xtreme
    . Mt Vernon Buick Storm
    . Rye Brook Strikers
    . Chappaqua Lions
    . Manhattan Rebels
    . Greenburgh Utd Hornets
    . Briarcliff 93 Bears

    Mt Vernon Buick Storm Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    755 Sun Sep 11 2:15 pm Mt Vernon Buick Storm 0:4 Manhattan Xtreme Mt. Vernon HS Large
    731 Sun Sep 18 11:30 am Mt Vernon Buick Storm 5:5 Briarcliff 93 Bears Mt. Vernon HS Large
    736 Sun Sep 25 12:00 pm Mt Vernon Buick Storm 3:1 Greenburgh Utd Hornets Mt. Vernon HS Large
    October 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    745 Sun Oct 2 12:45 pm Riverdale Juniors 0:3 Mt Vernon Buick Storm Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    761 Sun Oct 16 3:00 pm Chappaqua Lions vs Mt Vernon Buick Storm
    750 Sun Oct 23 1:15 pm Manhattan Xtreme 1:2 Mt Vernon Buick Storm Kantor 1
    753 Sun Oct 30 1:30 pm Mt Vernon Buick Storm 7:1 Rye Brook Strikers Mt. Vernon HS Large
    November 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    747 Sun Nov 6 1:00 pm Manhattan Rebels 1:3 Mt Vernon Buick Storm Kantor 1
    744 Sun Nov 13 12:45 pm Briarcliff 93 Bears 0:5 Mt Vernon Buick Storm Todd ES Full
    751 Sun Nov 20 1:15 pm Mt Vernon Buick Storm 3:5 Chappaqua Lions Mt. Vernon HS Large