Larchmont Osprey   (Fall 2005) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Larchmont teams
  • Daredevils Power Blue Tigers Tigers Spirit Sound White Liberty Blue Liberty Gold Liberty Blue Lightning Gold Lightning Fire Lynx Hurricanes Vipers Thunder White Hawks Blue Hawks Gold Hawks Gold Wolverines Blue Wolverines
    B 13-4
    . Scarsdale Knights
    . Mt Pleasant Thunder
    . Rye Warriors
    . New Rochelle Rapids
    . Larchmont Osprey
    . White Plains Badgers
    . Armonk Atomics
    . Scarsdale Cyclones

    Larchmont Osprey Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    805 Sun Sep 11 3:00 pm Mt Pleasant Thunder 5:0 Larchmont Osprey Valhalla HS Large (turf)
    771 Sun Sep 18 11:30 am Scarsdale Knights 3:1 Larchmont Osprey Quaker Ridge Back
    796 Sun Sep 25 2:30 pm Larchmont Osprey 4:2 New Rochelle Rapids Hommocks MS 1
    October 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    800 Sun Oct 2 2:30 pm Rye Warriors 2:1 Larchmont Osprey Rye HS Turf
    768 Sun Oct 16 11:30 am Larchmont Osprey vs Armonk Atomics Hommocks MS 2
    788 Sun Oct 23 1:15 pm Larchmont Osprey 2:6 Mt Pleasant Thunder Hommocks MS 1
    797 Sun Oct 30 2:30 pm Larchmont Osprey 2:0 Scarsdale Cyclones Hommocks MS 2
    November 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    776 Sun Nov 6 12:00 pm White Plains Badgers 2:3 Larchmont Osprey White Plains HS #12
    769 Sun Nov 13 11:30 am Larchmont Osprey 2:2 Scarsdale Knights Hommocks MS 2
    778 Sun Nov 20 12:45 pm Armonk Atomics 0:2 Larchmont Osprey Byram Hills HS Upper Turf