New Rochelle Rapids   (Fall 2005) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other New Rochelle teams
  • Wizards Sonics Devils Purple Tornados Metro Stars Purple Power 95 Tigers Starfire Power Wildcats Chivas Knights Revolution Blast Wolves Superstars America 97 Lightning
    B 13-4
    . Scarsdale Knights
    . Mt Pleasant Thunder
    . Rye Warriors
    . New Rochelle Rapids
    . Larchmont Osprey
    . White Plains Badgers
    . Armonk Atomics
    . Scarsdale Cyclones

    New Rochelle Rapids Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    798 Sun Sep 11 2:30 pm New Rochelle Rapids 2:3 White Plains Badgers New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    803 Sun Sep 18 2:45 pm New Rochelle Rapids 3:0 Scarsdale Cyclones New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    796 Sun Sep 25 2:30 pm Larchmont Osprey 4:2 New Rochelle Rapids Hommocks MS 1
    October 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    779 Sun Oct 2 12:45 pm New Rochelle Rapids 4:5 Scarsdale Knights New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    774 Sun Oct 16 11:30 am Rye Warriors vs New Rochelle Rapids Rye Rec Field
    792 Sun Oct 23 1:15 pm White Plains Badgers 1:4 New Rochelle Rapids White Plains HS #12
    804 Sun Oct 30 2:45 pm Mt Pleasant Thunder 2:2 New Rochelle Rapids Valhalla HS Large (turf)
    November 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    789 Sun Nov 6 1:15 pm New Rochelle Rapids 2:1 Armonk Atomics New Rochelle HS Turf Small
    802 Sun Nov 13 2:30 pm Scarsdale Cyclones 0:3 New Rochelle Rapids Scarsdale Scout Field
    770 Sun Nov 20 11:30 am New Rochelle Rapids 1:6 Rye Warriors New Rochelle HS Turf Large