Rye Warriors (Fall 2005)

Team Uniform




B 13-4
. Scarsdale Knights
. FC Mt Pleasant United Thunder
. Rye Warriors
. New Rochelle Rapids
. Larchmont Osprey
. White Plains Badgers
. Armonk Atomics
. Scarsdale Cyclones

Rye Warriors Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
781 Sun Sep 11 12:45 pm Scarsdale Cyclones 0:0 Rye Warriors Quaker Ridge Front Lg
784 Sun Sep 18 12:45 pm White Plains Badgers 2:6 Rye Warriors Saxon Woods Field
766 Sun Sep 25 11:30 am Armonk Atomics 2:3 Rye Warriors Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
October 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
800 Sun Oct 2 2:30 pm Rye Warriors 2:1 Larchmont Osprey Rye HS Turf
774 Sun Oct 16 11:30 am Rye Warriors vs New Rochelle Rapids Rye Rec Field
793 Sun Oct 23 1:45 pm Rye Warriors 1:0 Scarsdale Cyclones Rye Country Day North
772 Sun Oct 30 11:30 am Scarsdale Knights 2:0 Rye Warriors Quaker Ridge Back
November 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
783 Sun Nov 6 12:45 pm Rye Warriors 1:1 FC Mt Pleasant United Thunder Rye HS Turf
801 Sun Nov 13 2:30 pm Rye Warriors 2:2 White Plains Badgers Rye HS Turf
770 Sun Nov 20 11:30 am New Rochelle Rapids 1:6 Rye Warriors New Rochelle HS Turf Large