Scarsdale Cyclones   (Fall 2005) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Scarsdale teams
  • Power Rockers 93 Fireballs Maroon Hotspurs Spirit Flames Sparks Lightning Cougars Slingshots Stars Rockets Supremes Twisters Daredevils Thrashers Renegades Knights United Force Arsenal Gators Scorpions Road Runners Fire Rams Raptors Thundercats
    B 13-4
    . Scarsdale Knights
    . Mt Pleasant Thunder
    . Rye Warriors
    . New Rochelle Rapids
    . Larchmont Osprey
    . White Plains Badgers
    . Armonk Atomics
    . Scarsdale Cyclones

    Scarsdale Cyclones Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    781 Sun Sep 11 12:45 pm Scarsdale Cyclones 0:0 Rye Warriors Quaker Ridge Front Lg
    803 Sun Sep 18 2:45 pm New Rochelle Rapids 3:0 Scarsdale Cyclones New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    787 Sun Sep 25 1:00 pm Mt Pleasant Thunder 1:1 Scarsdale Cyclones Valhalla HS Large (turf)
    October 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    790 Sun Oct 2 1:15 pm Scarsdale Cyclones 1:2 Armonk Atomics Quaker Ridge Back
    786 Sun Oct 16 12:45 pm White Plains Badgers vs Scarsdale Cyclones Saxon Woods Field
    793 Sun Oct 23 1:45 pm Rye Warriors 1:0 Scarsdale Cyclones Rye Country Day North
    797 Sun Oct 30 2:30 pm Larchmont Osprey 2:0 Scarsdale Cyclones Hommocks MS 2
    November 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    773 Sun Nov 6 11:30 am Scarsdale Cyclones 0:2 Scarsdale Knights Quaker Ridge Back
    802 Sun Nov 13 2:30 pm Scarsdale Cyclones 0:3 New Rochelle Rapids Scarsdale Scout Field
    780 Sun Nov 20 12:45 pm Scarsdale Cyclones 2:2 White Plains Badgers Quaker Ridge Back