Scarsdale Knights   (Fall 2005) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Scarsdale teams
  • Power Rockers 93 Fireballs Maroon Hotspurs Spirit Flames Sparks Lightning Cougars Slingshots Stars Rockets Supremes Twisters Daredevils Thrashers Renegades Cyclones United Force Arsenal Gators Scorpions Road Runners Fire Rams Raptors Thundercats
    B 13-4
    . Scarsdale Knights
    . Mt Pleasant Thunder
    . Rye Warriors
    . New Rochelle Rapids
    . Larchmont Osprey
    . White Plains Badgers
    . Armonk Atomics
    . Scarsdale Cyclones

    Scarsdale Knights Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    794 Sun Sep 11 2:15 pm Armonk Atomics 0:5 Scarsdale Knights Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    771 Sun Sep 18 11:30 am Scarsdale Knights 3:1 Larchmont Osprey Quaker Ridge Back
    782 Sun Sep 25 12:45 pm Scarsdale Knights 5:1 White Plains Badgers Quaker Ridge Front Lg
    October 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    779 Sun Oct 2 12:45 pm New Rochelle Rapids 4:5 Scarsdale Knights New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    799 Sun Oct 16 2:30 pm Scarsdale Knights vs Mt Pleasant Thunder Quaker Ridge Back
    767 Sun Oct 23 11:30 am Scarsdale Knights 2:0 Armonk Atomics Edgewood ES Scarsdale
    772 Sun Oct 30 11:30 am Scarsdale Knights 2:0 Rye Warriors Quaker Ridge Back
    November 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    773 Sun Nov 6 11:30 am Scarsdale Cyclones 0:2 Scarsdale Knights Quaker Ridge Back
    769 Sun Nov 13 11:30 am Larchmont Osprey 2:2 Scarsdale Knights Hommocks MS 2
    791 Sun Nov 20 1:15 pm Mt Pleasant Thunder 2:0 Scarsdale Knights Valhalla HS Large (turf)