Briarcliff Chargers (Fall 2005)

Team Uniform




B 14-1
. Manhattan Phoenix
. Briarcliff Chargers
. Eastchester Patriots B92
. Rivertowns Revolution
. Armonk HS Aces
. Rye Blue Stars

Briarcliff Chargers Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
826 Sun Sep 11 12:45 pm Manhattan Phoenix 3:0 Briarcliff Chargers Kantor 1
823 Sun Sep 18 11:00 am Rye Blue Stars 0:4 Briarcliff Chargers Rye HS Turf
812 Sun Sep 25 11:00 am Rivertowns Revolution 2:6 Briarcliff Chargers Burke Estate Upper Small
October 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
817 Sun Oct 2 11:00 am Armonk HS Aces 1:3 Briarcliff Chargers Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
806 Sun Oct 16 11:00 am Briarcliff Chargers vs Eastchester Patriots B92
807 Sun Oct 23 11:00 am Briarcliff Chargers 1:4 Manhattan Phoenix
808 Sun Oct 30 11:00 am Briarcliff Chargers 5:0 Rye Blue Stars
November 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
809 Sun Nov 6 11:00 am Briarcliff Chargers 3:4 Rivertowns Revolution
810 Sun Nov 13 11:00 am Briarcliff Chargers 2:1 Armonk HS Aces
821 Sun Nov 20 11:00 am Eastchester Patriots B92 1:2 Briarcliff Chargers