Eastchester Patriots B92 (Fall 2005)

Team Uniform




B 14-1
. Manhattan Phoenix
. Briarcliff Chargers
. Eastchester Patriots B92
. Rivertowns Revolution
. Armonk HS Aces
. Rye Blue Stars

Eastchester Patriots B92 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
828 Sun Sep 11 1:00 pm Eastchester Patriots B92 1:1 Armonk HS Aces Concordia Field
819 Sun Sep 18 11:00 am Eastchester Patriots B92 0:4 Manhattan Phoenix
830 Sun Sep 25 1:00 pm Rye Blue Stars 1:2 Eastchester Patriots B92 Rye HS Turf
October 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
820 Sun Oct 2 11:00 am Eastchester Patriots B92 2:1 Rivertowns Revolution
806 Sun Oct 16 11:00 am Briarcliff Chargers vs Eastchester Patriots B92
815 Sun Oct 23 11:00 am Armonk HS Aces 0:1 Eastchester Patriots B92
831 Sun Oct 30 1:15 pm Manhattan Phoenix 4:1 Eastchester Patriots B92 Kantor 2
November 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
825 Sun Nov 6 11:30 am Eastchester Patriots B92 2:1 Rye Blue Stars Concordia Field
814 Sun Nov 13 11:00 am Rivertowns Revolution 3:3 Eastchester Patriots B92 Burke Estate Upper Small
821 Sun Nov 20 11:00 am Eastchester Patriots B92 1:2 Briarcliff Chargers