Yonkers Utd Rush Meteors (Fall 2005)

Team Uniform




B 14-2
. Riverdale Ruffians
. Scarsdale Renegades
. Greenburgh Mighty Rockets
. Larchmont Lynx
. Manhattan Panthers
. Larchmont Fire
. JPSC Cosmos
. Yonkers Utd Rush Meteors

Yonkers Utd Rush Meteors Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
873 Sun Sep 11 3:00 pm Riverdale Ruffians 5:0 Yonkers Utd Rush Meteors Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
836 Sun Sep 18 11:00 am Yonkers Utd Rush Meteors 2:2 Manhattan Panthers Fleming Large
842 Sun Sep 25 11:00 am JPSC Cosmos 7:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Meteors JPSA 2
October 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
861 Sun Oct 2 12:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Meteors 1:4 Greenburgh Mighty Rockets Fleming Large
863 Sun Oct 16 12:45 pm Larchmont Lynx vs Yonkers Utd Rush Meteors Hommocks MS 1
837 Sun Oct 23 11:00 am Yonkers Utd Rush Meteors 0:4 Riverdale Ruffians Fleming Large
855 Sun Oct 30 11:00 am Scarsdale Renegades 7:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Meteors Scarsdale Scout Field
November 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
865 Sun Nov 6 1:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Meteors 0:5 Larchmont Fire Fleming Large
846 Sun Nov 13 11:00 am Manhattan Panthers 4:0 Yonkers Utd Rush Meteors Kantor 2
838 Sun Nov 20 11:00 am Yonkers Utd Rush Meteors 0:5 Larchmont Lynx Fleming Large