Chappaqua Wildcats   (Fall 2005) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Chappaqua teams
  • Blue Eagles Thunder Lightning Stars Liberty Jaguars Landsharks Lions Gunners Dragons Gladiators Scorpions Raiders
    B 14-3
    . New Rochelle Wildcats
    . Pleasantville Rangers
    . White Plains Hornets
    . Scarsdale Thrashers
    . Chappaqua Wildcats
    . Pelham Posse
    . Rye Redstars
    . Armonk Raptors

    Chappaqua Wildcats Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    907 Sun Sep 11 12:45 pm Scarsdale Thrashers 3:1 Chappaqua Wildcats Scarsdale Scout Field
    912 Sun Sep 18 2:00 pm Chappaqua Wildcats 6:0 Armonk Raptors
    911 Sun Sep 25 1:45 pm Chappaqua Wildcats 1:3 Pleasantville Rangers
    October 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    905 Sun Oct 2 12:45 pm Rye Redstars 2:4 Chappaqua Wildcats Rye HS Turf
    895 Sun Oct 16 11:00 am Chappaqua Wildcats vs White Plains Hornets
    897 Sun Oct 23 12:30 pm Chappaqua Wildcats 3:4 Scarsdale Thrashers
    898 Sun Oct 30 12:30 pm Chappaqua Wildcats 2:1 Pelham Posse
    November 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    882 Sun Nov 6 11:00 am New Rochelle Wildcats 6:0 Chappaqua Wildcats New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    878 Sun Nov 13 11:00 am Armonk Raptors 0:5 Chappaqua Wildcats Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    894 Sun Nov 20 11:00 am White Plains Hornets 4:0 Chappaqua Wildcats Saxon Woods Field