Edgemont Premier (Fall 2005)

Team Uniform




G 09-R
. Eastchester Fire
. Edgemont Premier
. Harrison Heat
. New Rochelle Power
. Rye Waves
. White Plains Power

Edgemont Premier Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
918 Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm Rye Waves vs Edgemont Premier Rye Rec Field
916 Sun Sep 18 12:00 pm Harrison Heat vs Edgemont Premier LM Klein MS Crystal St.
941 Sun Sep 25 3:00 pm Edgemont Premier vs New Rochelle Power Seely Place ES Front
October 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
945 Sun Oct 2 3:45 pm White Plains Power vs Edgemont Premier White Plains HS #7
929 Sun Oct 16 1:15 pm Edgemont Premier vs Eastchester Fire Seely Place ES Front
938 Sun Oct 23 2:30 pm Edgemont Premier vs Rye Waves Seely Place ES Back
927 Sun Oct 30 1:15 pm Edgemont Premier vs Harrison Heat Seely Place ES Back
November 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
935 Sun Nov 6 2:30 pm New Rochelle Power vs Edgemont Premier Albert Leonard MS B
928 Sun Nov 13 1:15 pm Edgemont Premier vs White Plains Power Seely Place ES Back
939 Sun Nov 20 2:30 pm Eastchester Fire vs Edgemont Premier Bronxville Scout Upper