Mamaroneck Power   (Fall 2005) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Mamaroneck teams
  • Blizzard Springboks Shredders Flames Hotshots Fireballs Strikers Bulldogs Tigers Lightning Bears Red Stars Titans
    G 11-1
    . Eastchester Patriots G95
    . Scarsdale Rockets
    . Manhattan NY Pride
    . Rye Comets
    . Larchmont Gold Liberty
    . Mamaroneck Power

    Mamaroneck Power Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1132 Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm Scarsdale Rockets 2:2 Mamaroneck Power Greenacres ES 3
    1158 Sun Sep 18 4:00 pm Mamaroneck Power 0:3 Eastchester Patriots G95 Harbor Island {old field} 3
    1139 Sun Sep 25 1:30 pm Mamaroneck Power 2:0 Larchmont Gold Liberty Harbor Island {old field} 3
    October 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1160 Sun Oct 2 4:30 pm Manhattan NY Pride 4:0 Mamaroneck Power z (old fields) Randalls 7/8
    1133 Sun Oct 16 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Power vs Rye Comets Harbor Island {old field} 3
    1155 Sun Oct 23 3:00 pm Mamaroneck Power 1:3 Scarsdale Rockets Harbor Island {old field} 3
    1142 Sun Oct 30 1:30 pm Eastchester Patriots G95 3:2 Mamaroneck Power Jarvis Bowl Field
    November 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1154 Sun Nov 6 3:00 pm Larchmont Gold Liberty 2:0 Mamaroneck Power Central School Field
    1140 Sun Nov 13 1:30 pm Mamaroneck Power 0:4 Manhattan NY Pride Harbor Island {old field} 3
    1136 Sun Nov 20 12:00 pm Rye Comets 0:0 Mamaroneck Power