Greenburgh Gladiators   (Fall 2005) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Greenburgh teams
  • All Stars Magic Mighty Rockets Wolverines Rock & Roll Metrostars
    G 11-2
    . Greenburgh Gladiators
    . Armonk Tigers
    . Manhattan Power
    . White Plains Strikers
    . Manhattan Boca
    . Pelham Blizzard

    Greenburgh Gladiators Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1183 Sun Sep 11 1:30 pm Manhattan Power 3:3 Greenburgh Gladiators z (old fields) Randalls 7/8
    1184 Sun Sep 18 1:30 pm Greenburgh Gladiators 2:0 Manhattan Boca Travis Hill Field
    1185 Sun Sep 25 1:30 pm Greenburgh Gladiators 3:0 Pelham Blizzard Travis Hill Field
    October 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1176 Sun Oct 2 12:00 pm Greenburgh Gladiators 2:1 Armonk Tigers Travis Hill Field
    1181 Sun Oct 16 1:30 pm White Plains Strikers vs Greenburgh Gladiators Geo Washington ES 3
    1177 Sun Oct 23 12:00 pm Greenburgh Gladiators 5:0 Manhattan Power Travis Hill Field
    1180 Sun Oct 30 1:15 pm Manhattan Boca 1:2 Greenburgh Gladiators z (old fields) Randalls 16
    November 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1186 Sun Nov 6 3:00 pm Pelham Blizzard 0:3 Greenburgh Gladiators Prospect Hill ES Field
    1167 Sun Nov 13 12:00 pm Armonk Tigers 1:3 Greenburgh Gladiators IBM - Armonk 3
    1188 Sun Nov 20 3:00 pm Greenburgh Gladiators 5:0 White Plains Strikers Travis Hill Field