Manhattan Pride   (Fall 2005) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Manhattan teams
  • Fury Twisters Chaos Current Spirit Cheetahs Sirens Strikers Fusion United Falcons Boca Power NY Pride Dynamo Chelsea Chivas Panthers Phoenix Rebels Xtreme Force 94 Red 94 Black Juventus Cosmos Santos Ajax Inter Flamengo Metrostars
    G 12-1
    . Eastchester Patriots G94
    . Manhattan Pride
    . Scarsdale Lightning
    . Larchmont Sound
    . Pelham Power
    . White Plains Future Stars

    Manhattan Pride Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1309 Sun Sep 11 3:45 pm White Plains Future Stars 0:6 Manhattan Pride White Plains HS #12
    1296 Sun Sep 18 2:30 pm Larchmont Sound 0:6 Manhattan Pride Hommocks MS 1
    1305 Sun Sep 25 3:00 pm Pelham Power 0:3 Manhattan Pride Franklin - Pelham HS B
    October 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1307 Sun Oct 2 3:00 pm Manhattan Pride 4:0 Scarsdale Lightning Kantor 1
    1293 Sun Oct 16 2:15 pm Eastchester Patriots G94 vs Manhattan Pride
    1288 Sun Oct 23 1:15 pm Manhattan Pride 6:0 White Plains Future Stars
    1292 Sun Oct 30 1:30 pm Manhattan Pride 3:0 Larchmont Sound
    November 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1303 Sun Nov 6 2:45 pm Manhattan Pride 5:0 Pelham Power Kantor 1
    1290 Sun Nov 13 1:30 pm Scarsdale Lightning 0:2 Manhattan Pride Edgewood ES Scarsdale
    1297 Sun Nov 20 2:30 pm Manhattan Pride 1:2 Eastchester Patriots G94 Kantor 1