Pelham Power   (Fall 2005) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Pelham teams
  • Piranhas Panthers Thunder Pumas Pride Tigers Hurricane Blizzard Tornados Fireballs Posse United Predators Hawks Pythons Patriots Arsenal Storm
    G 12-1
    . Eastchester Patriots G94
    . Manhattan Pride
    . Scarsdale Lightning
    . Larchmont Sound
    . Pelham Power
    . White Plains Future Stars

    Pelham Power Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1286 Sun Sep 11 1:15 pm Pelham Power 0:1 Scarsdale Lightning Glover - Pelham HS Field
    1295 Sun Sep 18 2:30 pm Pelham Power 2:0 White Plains Future Stars Glover - Pelham HS Field
    1305 Sun Sep 25 3:00 pm Pelham Power 0:3 Manhattan Pride Franklin - Pelham HS B
    October 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1294 Sun Oct 2 2:30 pm Eastchester Patriots G94 5:1 Pelham Power
    1310 Sun Oct 16 4:00 pm Pelham Power vs Larchmont Sound Glover - Pelham HS Field
    1289 Sun Oct 23 1:30 pm Scarsdale Lightning 1:0 Pelham Power
    1300 Sun Oct 30 2:30 pm White Plains Future Stars 0:2 Pelham Power Saxon Woods Field
    November 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1303 Sun Nov 6 2:45 pm Manhattan Pride 5:0 Pelham Power Kantor 1
    1283 Sun Nov 13 12:00 pm Pelham Power 0:3 Eastchester Patriots G94 Glover - Pelham HS Field
    1287 Sun Nov 20 1:15 pm Larchmont Sound 0:0 Pelham Power Hommocks MS 1