Edgemont Panthers   (Fall 2005) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Edgemont teams
  • Terminators Fusion United Wildfire Lightning Shooting Stars Premier Azzurri Mustangs Arsenal Metrostars Shock Eagles Strikers Legend X-Treme Knights
    G 12-3
    . JPSC Flames
    . Riverdale Rockets
    . Rye Dragons
    . Yonkers Utd Rush Stars
    . Harrison Force
    . Edgemont Panthers
    . Scarsdale Flames
    . Mohicans

    Edgemont Panthers Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1342 Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm Edgemont Panthers 4:1 Mohicans Edgemont HS Lower
    1379 Sun Sep 18 3:30 pm Edgemont Panthers 1:5 Riverdale Rockets Greenville ES Edgemont Field
    1354 Sun Sep 25 12:45 pm JPSC Flames 6:0 Edgemont Panthers JPSA 2
    October 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1345 Sun Oct 2 12:00 pm Edgemont Panthers 0:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Stars Greenville ES Edgemont Field
    1343 Sun Oct 16 12:00 pm Scarsdale Flames vs Edgemont Panthers Edgewood ES Scarsdale
    1364 Sun Oct 23 1:30 pm Mohicans 0:5 Edgemont Panthers Bronx Park East Field
    1349 Sun Oct 30 12:00 pm Rye Dragons 5:1 Edgemont Panthers Rye Country Day North
    November 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1346 Sun Nov 6 12:00 pm Edgemont Panthers 2:1 Harrison Force Greenville ES Edgemont Field
    1351 Sun Nov 13 12:00 pm Riverdale Rockets 1:0 Edgemont Panthers Van Cortlandt Park 4A 11v11
    1357 Sun Nov 20 1:15 pm Edgemont Panthers 0:2 Scarsdale Flames Greenville ES Edgemont Field