Pelham Tigers (Fall 2005)

Team Uniform




G 12-4
. Eastchester Eagles
. White Plains Firecrackers
. Chappaqua Stars
. New Rochelle Metro Stars
. Rye Wolfpack
. Rye Brook Blaze
. Pelham Tigers
. Rye Tornado

Pelham Tigers Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1419 Sun Sep 11 4:30 pm Pelham Tigers 0:3 New Rochelle Metro Stars Glover - Pelham HS Field
1407 Sun Sep 18 2:15 pm Eastchester Eagles 1:0 Pelham Tigers
1396 Sun Sep 25 1:30 pm Pelham Tigers 0:0 Rye Brook Blaze Franklin - Pelham HS B
October 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1418 Sun Oct 2 3:00 pm Rye Tornado 0:1 Pelham Tigers Rye Country Day North
1409 Sun Oct 16 2:30 pm Pelham Tigers vs Rye Wolfpack Glover - Pelham HS Field
1381 Sun Oct 23 12:00 pm New Rochelle Metro Stars 3:0 Pelham Tigers New Rochelle HS Turf Small
1417 Sun Oct 30 3:00 pm Pelham Tigers 0:2 Chappaqua Stars Glover - Pelham HS Field
November 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1414 Sun Nov 6 2:30 pm White Plains Firecrackers 1:0 Pelham Tigers Saxon Woods Field
1397 Sun Nov 13 1:30 pm Pelham Tigers 0:1 Eastchester Eagles Glover - Pelham HS Field
1387 Sun Nov 20 12:45 pm Rye Wolfpack 3:1 Pelham Tigers Rye HS Turf