Greenburgh Magic (Fall 2005)

Team Uniform




G 13-1
. Larchmont Tigers
. New York Rush Patriots FC 93
. Manhattan United
. Briarcliff Blue
. FC Westchester G93
. Greenburgh Magic

Greenburgh Magic Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1445 Sun Sep 11 2:00 pm Greenburgh Magic 1:3 Manhattan United Rumbrook Park Lower
1442 Sun Sep 18 1:45 pm Greenburgh Magic 1:2 Larchmont Tigers Rumbrook Park Lower
1434 Sun Sep 25 12:45 pm New York Rush Patriots FC 93 1:1 Greenburgh Magic
October 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1443 Sun Oct 2 1:45 pm FC Westchester G93 0:0 Greenburgh Magic SUNY Purchase B
1431 Sun Oct 16 12:45 pm Briarcliff Blue vs Greenburgh Magic
1448 Sun Oct 23 2:45 pm Manhattan United 0:2 Greenburgh Magic Kantor 2
1436 Sun Oct 30 12:45 pm Larchmont Tigers 1:0 Greenburgh Magic Hommocks MS 1
November 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1439 Sun Nov 6 1:15 pm Greenburgh Magic 1:2 New York Rush Patriots FC 93 Rumbrook Park Lower
1427 Sun Nov 13 12:00 pm Greenburgh Magic 1:0 FC Westchester G93 Rumbrook Park Lower
1428 Sun Nov 20 12:00 pm Greenburgh Magic 1:3 Briarcliff Blue Rumbrook Park Lower