Manhattan United   (Fall 2005) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Manhattan teams
  • Fury Twisters Chaos Current Spirit Cheetahs Sirens Strikers Fusion Falcons Pride Boca Power NY Pride Dynamo Chelsea Chivas Panthers Phoenix Rebels Xtreme Force 94 Red 94 Black Juventus Cosmos Santos Ajax Inter Flamengo Metrostars
    G 13-1
    . Larchmont Tigers
    . New York Rush Patriots FC 93
    . Manhattan United
    . Briarcliff Blue
    . FC Westchester G93
    . Greenburgh Magic

    Manhattan United Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1445 Sun Sep 11 2:00 pm Greenburgh Magic 1:3 Manhattan United Rumbrook Park Lower
    1444 Sun Sep 18 1:45 pm Manhattan United 2:2 New York Rush Patriots FC 93
    1426 Sun Sep 25 11:30 am Manhattan United 1:1 FC Westchester G93
    October 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1438 Sun Oct 2 1:00 pm Manhattan United 2:2 Briarcliff Blue Kantor 2
    1430 Sun Oct 16 12:00 pm Manhattan United vs Larchmont Tigers
    1448 Sun Oct 23 2:45 pm Manhattan United 0:2 Greenburgh Magic Kantor 2
    1437 Sun Oct 30 1:00 pm New York Rush Patriots FC 93 0:2 Manhattan United Concordia Field
    November 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1425 Sun Nov 6 11:30 am FC Westchester G93 1:0 Manhattan United SUNY Purchase B
    1433 Sun Nov 13 12:45 pm Briarcliff Blue 0:3 Manhattan United
    1424 Sun Nov 20 11:30 am Larchmont Tigers 1:0 Manhattan United Hommocks MS 1