Edgemont Fusion (Fall 2005)

Team Uniform




G 13-2
. White Plains Sabres
. Chappaqua Lightning
. Edgemont Fusion
. FC Mt Pleasant United Red Wave
. Scarsdale Spirit
. Armonk Cyclones

Edgemont Fusion Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1465 Sun Sep 11 1:00 pm Edgemont Fusion 1:1 White Plains Sabres Greenville ES Edgemont Field
1468 Sun Sep 18 1:15 pm Chappaqua Lightning 1:1 Edgemont Fusion
1461 Sun Sep 25 12:45 pm Scarsdale Spirit 0:1 Edgemont Fusion Quaker Ridge Back
October 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1469 Sun Oct 2 1:30 pm Edgemont Fusion 4:1 FC Mt Pleasant United Red Wave Greenville ES Edgemont Field
1455 Sun Oct 16 12:00 pm Armonk Cyclones vs Edgemont Fusion
1479 Sun Oct 23 3:00 pm White Plains Sabres 4:1 Edgemont Fusion White Plains HS #12
1456 Sun Oct 30 12:00 pm Edgemont Fusion 0:2 Chappaqua Lightning Greenville ES Edgemont Field
November 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1470 Sun Nov 6 1:30 pm Edgemont Fusion 2:0 Scarsdale Spirit Greenville ES Edgemont Field
1477 Sun Nov 13 2:45 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Red Wave 1:1 Edgemont Fusion Valhalla HS Large (turf)
1452 Sun Nov 20 11:30 am Edgemont Fusion 2:0 Armonk Cyclones Greenville ES Edgemont Field