Pelham Pride (Fall 2005)

Team Uniform




G 13-3
. Riverdale Panthers
. Pelham Pride
. Harrison Thunder
. Larchmont Blue Tigers
. Mamaroneck Shredders
. Rye Power
. New Rochelle Purple Tornados
. Mt Vernon Magic

Pelham Pride Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1498 Sun Sep 11 12:30 pm Mt Vernon Magic 1:4 Pelham Pride Mt. Vernon HS Large
1499 Sun Sep 18 12:45 pm Pelham Pride 2:0 New Rochelle Purple Tornados Glover - Pelham HS Field
1493 Sun Sep 25 11:30 am Rye Power 0:1 Pelham Pride Nursery Field
October 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1519 Sun Oct 2 4:15 pm Pelham Pride 1:1 Harrison Thunder Glover - Pelham HS Field
1512 Sun Oct 16 2:30 pm Larchmont Blue Tigers vs Pelham Pride Hommocks MS 1
1520 Sun Oct 23 4:30 pm Pelham Pride 4:0 Mt Vernon Magic Glover - Pelham HS Field
1509 Sun Oct 30 1:15 pm Riverdale Panthers 0:0 Pelham Pride Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
November 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1511 Sun Nov 6 1:45 pm Pelham Pride 2:1 Mamaroneck Shredders Glover - Pelham HS Field
1492 Sun Nov 13 11:30 am New Rochelle Purple Tornados 1:1 Pelham Pride New Rochelle HS Turf Small
1505 Sun Nov 20 1:15 pm Pelham Pride 0:1 Larchmont Blue Tigers Glover - Pelham HS Field