Rye Brook Dynamos (Fall 2005)

Team Uniform




G 13-4
. Rivertowns Rebels
. Chappaqua Thunder
. Rye Blizzard
. Rye Brook Dynamos
. Pelham Pumas
. Scarsdale Hotspurs

Rye Brook Dynamos Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1546 Sun Sep 11 2:45 pm Pelham Pumas 0:3 Rye Brook Dynamos Glover - Pelham HS Field
1545 Sun Sep 18 2:30 pm Rye Blizzard 1:1 Rye Brook Dynamos Rye HS Turf
1521 Sun Sep 25 11:30 am Rye Brook Dynamos 3:0 Chappaqua Thunder Crawford Park Soccer Large
October 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1528 Sun Oct 2 12:00 pm Rivertowns Rebels 2:0 Rye Brook Dynamos Masters School Large
1522 Sun Oct 16 11:30 am Rye Brook Dynamos vs Scarsdale Hotspurs Crawford Park Soccer Large
1523 Sun Oct 23 11:30 am Rye Brook Dynamos 3:3 Pelham Pumas Crawford Park Soccer Large
1538 Sun Oct 30 1:15 pm Rye Brook Dynamos 1:1 Rye Blizzard Rye HS Turf
November 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1539 Sun Nov 6 1:15 pm Chappaqua Thunder 3:1 Rye Brook Dynamos
1524 Sun Nov 13 11:30 am Rye Brook Dynamos 1:2 Rivertowns Rebels Crawford Park Soccer Large
1544 Sun Nov 20 2:30 pm Scarsdale Hotspurs 1:1 Rye Brook Dynamos Quaker Ridge Back