Scarsdale Hotspurs   (Fall 2005) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Scarsdale teams
  • Power Rockers 93 Fireballs Maroon Spirit Flames Sparks Lightning Cougars Slingshots Stars Rockets Supremes Twisters Daredevils Thrashers Renegades Cyclones Knights United Force Arsenal Gators Scorpions Road Runners Fire Rams Raptors Thundercats
    G 13-4
    . Rivertowns Rebels
    . Chappaqua Thunder
    . Rye Blizzard
    . Rye Brook Dynamos
    . Pelham Pumas
    . Scarsdale Hotspurs

    Scarsdale Hotspurs Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1548 Sun Sep 11 3:00 pm Chappaqua Thunder 1:1 Scarsdale Hotspurs
    1534 Sun Sep 18 12:45 pm Scarsdale Hotspurs 1:1 Pelham Pumas Quaker Ridge Front Lg
    1543 Sun Sep 25 2:30 pm Rivertowns Rebels 4:1 Scarsdale Hotspurs Burke Estate Field
    October 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1525 Sun Oct 2 11:30 am Scarsdale Hotspurs 0:4 Rye Blizzard Edgewood ES Scarsdale
    1522 Sun Oct 16 11:30 am Rye Brook Dynamos vs Scarsdale Hotspurs Crawford Park Soccer Large
    1537 Sun Oct 23 1:15 pm Scarsdale Hotspurs 0:1 Chappaqua Thunder Quaker Ridge Front Lg
    1536 Sun Oct 30 1:15 pm Pelham Pumas 1:1 Scarsdale Hotspurs Glover - Pelham HS Field
    November 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1526 Sun Nov 6 11:30 am Scarsdale Hotspurs 0:4 Rivertowns Rebels Edgewood ES Scarsdale
    1535 Sun Nov 13 12:45 pm Rye Blizzard 5:1 Scarsdale Hotspurs Rye HS Turf
    1544 Sun Nov 20 2:30 pm Scarsdale Hotspurs 1:1 Rye Brook Dynamos Quaker Ridge Back