Larchmont Power (Fall 2005)

Team Uniform




G 14-1
. Larchmont Power
. Busters
. Manhattan Fusion
. JPSC Power
. Mamaroneck Springboks
. Rivertowns Wizards

Larchmont Power Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1579 Sun Sep 11 2:45 pm Rivertowns Wizards 1:2 Larchmont Power Burke Estate Upper Small
1575 Sun Sep 18 2:15 pm Busters 1:0 Larchmont Power Pier 40 East
1552 Sun Sep 25 11:00 am Larchmont Power 1:0 Manhattan Fusion Hommocks MS 1
October 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1559 Sun Oct 2 11:00 am Mamaroneck Springboks 2:0 Larchmont Power zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
1553 Sun Oct 16 11:00 am Larchmont Power vs JPSC Power Hommocks MS 1
1562 Sun Oct 23 11:00 am Larchmont Power 5:0 Rivertowns Wizards Mamaroneck HS Field
1554 Sun Oct 30 11:00 am Larchmont Power 2:1 Busters Hommocks MS 1
November 2005
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1558 Sun Nov 6 11:00 am Manhattan Fusion 1:2 Larchmont Power Kantor 2
1578 Sun Nov 13 2:30 pm Larchmont Power 1:1 Mamaroneck Springboks Mamaroneck HS Field
1557 Sun Nov 20 11:00 am JPSC Power 0:1 Larchmont Power JPSA 2