Manhattan Fusion   (Fall 2005) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Manhattan teams
  • Fury Twisters Chaos Current Spirit Cheetahs Sirens Strikers United Falcons Pride Boca Power NY Pride Dynamo Chelsea Chivas Panthers Phoenix Rebels Xtreme Force 94 Red 94 Black Juventus Cosmos Santos Ajax Inter Flamengo Metrostars
    G 14-1
    . Larchmont Power
    . Busters
    . Manhattan Fusion
    . JPSC Power
    . Mamaroneck Springboks
    . Rivertowns Wizards

    Manhattan Fusion Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1571 Sun Sep 11 1:00 pm Manhattan Fusion 5:3 Mamaroneck Springboks Kantor 2
    1580 Sun Sep 18 3:00 pm Manhattan Fusion 2:0 Rivertowns Wizards Kantor 2
    1552 Sun Sep 25 11:00 am Larchmont Power 1:0 Manhattan Fusion Hommocks MS 1
    October 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1574 Sun Oct 2 2:15 pm JPSC Power 0:3 Manhattan Fusion JPSA 2
    1577 Sun Oct 16 2:15 pm Busters vs Manhattan Fusion Pier 40 East
    1560 Sun Oct 23 11:00 am Mamaroneck Springboks 1:0 Manhattan Fusion zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
    1567 Sun Oct 30 12:45 pm Rivertowns Wizards 3:2 Manhattan Fusion Burke Estate Field
    November 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1558 Sun Nov 6 11:00 am Manhattan Fusion 1:2 Larchmont Power Kantor 2
    1570 Sun Nov 13 12:45 pm Manhattan Fusion 4:0 JPSC Power Kantor 2
    1573 Sun Nov 20 1:00 pm Manhattan Fusion 1:2 Busters z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf