Girls   (Fall 2005) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • G HS-I
    . Manhattan Cheetahs
    . Girls
    . New Rochelle Devils
    . FC Somers Tigers
    . Manhattan Sirens
    . Laser

    Girls Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1663 Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm Laser 1:3 Girls Miller Field (Staten Island) A
    1667 Sun Sep 18 12:30 pm Girls 4:0 New Rochelle Devils Pier 40 East
    1674 Sun Sep 25 2:15 pm Girls 0:3 Manhattan Cheetahs Pier 40 East
    October 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1668 Sun Oct 2 12:30 pm Girls 2:1 Manhattan Sirens Pier 40 East
    1669 Sun Oct 16 12:30 pm Girls vs FC Somers Tigers Pier 40 East
    1675 Sun Oct 23 2:15 pm Girls 1:0 Laser Pier 40 East
    1659 Sun Oct 30 11:00 am New Rochelle Devils 1:4 Girls New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    November 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1684 Sun Nov 6 Manhattan Cheetahs 2:0 Girls TBA *
    1661 Sun Nov 13 11:00 am Manhattan Sirens 1:5 Girls z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
    1685 Sun Nov 20 FC Somers Tigers 0:1 Girls TBA *