New Rochelle Devils   (Fall 2005) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other New Rochelle teams
  • Wizards Sonics Purple Tornados Metro Stars Purple Power 95 Tigers Starfire Power Wildcats Rapids Chivas Knights Revolution Blast Wolves Superstars America 97 Lightning
    G HS-I
    . Manhattan Cheetahs
    . Girls
    . New Rochelle Devils
    . FC Somers Tigers
    . Manhattan Sirens
    . Laser

    New Rochelle Devils Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1682 Sun Sep 11 9:00 am Manhattan Sirens 0:3 New Rochelle Devils z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
    1667 Sun Sep 18 12:30 pm Girls 4:0 New Rochelle Devils Pier 40 East
    1657 Sun Sep 25 11:00 am New Rochelle Devils 1:1 Laser New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    October 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1679 Sun Oct 2 4:00 pm FC Somers Tigers 1:1 New Rochelle Devils Somers HS Lower 1
    1658 Sun Oct 16 11:00 am New Rochelle Devils vs Manhattan Cheetahs New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    1656 Sun Oct 23 10:00 am New Rochelle Devils 3:1 Manhattan Sirens New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    1659 Sun Oct 30 11:00 am New Rochelle Devils 1:4 Girls New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    November 2005
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1665 Sun Nov 6 12:00 pm Laser 0:4 New Rochelle Devils Miller Field (Staten Island) A
    1660 Sun Nov 13 11:00 am New Rochelle Devils 2:0 FC Somers Tigers New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    1662 Sun Nov 20 11:00 am Manhattan Cheetahs 6:1 New Rochelle Devils z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf